Mastering life’s courses for running, wine, and business school

Life experiences and interests from abroad

VOTE FOR MY BLOG ON LOCALWINEEVENTS.COM!!! November 18, 2007

Filed under: Wine — emccan2 @ 9:46 pm
Tags: , , ,

Hi everyone,

I’ve posted my blog on one of my favorite sites, but for others to enjoy my blog, it needs more votes.  Please go to the following link and vote for me to help move me up in the rankings.  You can vote once a day, so take a look back sometime and continue to vote.

http://www.localwineevents.com/blogs/blog_list.php?p=4

Thanks!

 

One Response to “VOTE FOR MY BLOG ON LOCALWINEEVENTS.COM!!!”

  1. veach4 Says:

    Elizabeth,
    I voted, and will try to remember to vote daily…you are now above Phoebe and hopefully will stay there as that name scares me….knew a mean Phoebe in Jr. High….bad memories…
    Your Thanksgiving get-together looked looked more like a party, which I think I will have next year….more drink and music, less food! Ha…
    Love, Sis


Leave a Reply

